## JANTA VIDYA MANDIR GANPAT RAI RASIWSIA COLLEGE CHARKHI DADRI

(Registered under Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860)

After withdrawal of nomination today on 16-07-2022 up to 3.00 p.m. the following persons are hereby declared unopposed for the offices as mentioned against their names for the election of Governing Body of the society of Janta Vidya Mandir Ganpat Rai Rasiwasia College, Charkhi Dadri

S- N	• •		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Name of Office
1.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta	Sh. Ram Krishan Gupta	President
2.	Sh. Ashok Goyal	Sh. Hari Ram Goyal	Vice-President
3.	Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan	Sh. Pahlad Rai	General Secretary
4.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Sh. Babu Ram	Treasurer
5.	Sh. Om Parkash Yadav	Sh. Paras Ram Yadav	Executive Member
6.	Sh. Suresh Chander Goyal	Sh. Daya Sagar Goyal	Executive Member
7.	Sh. Ram Singh	Sh. Shiv Lal	Executive Member
8.	Sh. Inder Chand Jain	Sh. Lal Chand Jain	Executive Member
9.	Sh. Jai Parkash	Sh. Shish Ram	Executive Member
10.	Sh. Brahmanand Verma	Sh. Shiv Lal Verma	Executive Member
11.	Sh. Tilak Jain	Sh. Bakshi Ram Jain	Executive Member
12.	Sh. Arjun Lal Bajaj	Sh. Baldev Shai Sahay	Executive Member
13.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Sh. Ram Krishan Gupta	Executive Member
14.	Sh. Puneet Mittal	Sh. Bal Kishan Mittal	Executive Member
15.	Smt. Vidya Gupta	Sh. B.N. Gupta	Executive Member

Returning Officer, 16/1/2022

J.V.M.G.R.R. College,

Charkhi Dadri.



## JANTA VIDYA MANDIR GANPAT RAI RASIWSIA COLLEGE Ram Krishan Gupta Marg, CHARKHI DADRI

After withdrawal of nomination today on 16-07-2022 up to 3.00 p.m. the following persons are hereby declared unopposed for the offices as mentioned against their names for the election of Governing Body of Janta Vidya Mandir Ganpat Rai Rasiwasia College, Charkhi Dadri

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Name of Office
1.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta	Sh. Ram Krishan Gupta	President
2.	Sh. Ashok Goyal	Sh. Hari Ram Goyal	Vice-President
3.	Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan	Sh. Pahlad Rai	General Secretary
4.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Sh. Babu Ram	Treasurer
5.	Sh. Mohan Kumar Gupta	Sh. Ram Bhagat Gupta	Non-Teaching Staff Representative
6.	Dr. Sunita	Sh. Karan Singh	Teaching Staff Representative
7.	Sh. Jaivir Singh	Sh. Hukam Singh	Teaching Staff Representative

Returning Officer, J.V.M.G.R.R. College, Charkhi Dadri.

Rnuadas